Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelsie Roberts

Kelsie Roberts

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsie Roberts
"Very knowledgeable, prompt, and saved us money!"
Profile photo of Richard Los

Richard Los

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Los
"Trent did a great job. He contacted over a month ago. He followed up but not in a pushy way. Very sincere and helpful. I'd been with All State for the past 12 years. Got to expensive so I moved over."
Profile photo of Brian Roskelley

Brian Roskelley

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Roskelley
"It was a great experience working with Corey Chapman. He made enabling a policy super simple! Thanks again!!"
Profile photo of karen griffith

karen griffith

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by karen griffith
"Corey goes above and beyond in his capacity. Unfortunately he is not in control of the claims dept and that felt like a three ring circus. But like I said, Corey and his office are amazing."
Profile photo of Nick Lacanienta

Nick Lacanienta

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Lacanienta
"Trent was helpful, straight to the point and saved me like $600 a year!"
Profile photo of Alec Ostler

Alec Ostler

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alec Ostler
"Trent reached out after a 5 month wait to recheck rates from a previous policy and dropped my payment 120 a month! Would give 10 stars if I could"
Profile photo of Annika Lacanienta

Annika Lacanienta

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annika Lacanienta
"Me and my husband were looking around for better insurance and let me say I’m so glad someone recommended Trenton to us! He walked us through every step of switching and made sure we were informed through every step. He saved us a bunch on our insurance and we will be recommending him to everyone!"
Profile photo of Camille Kelly

Camille Kelly

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camille Kelly
"Corey is incredibly helpful and wonderful to work with! He is honest about the recommended coverage instead of trying to sell you on plans you don’t need. Great support and services!"
Profile photo of Kenney Wilkinson

Kenney Wilkinson

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenney Wilkinson
"Saved me money on my home insurance"
Profile photo of Lenna Toloa

Lenna Toloa

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lenna Toloa
"Trent gave us Great customer service and very helpful and gave us a lot of savings and just an overall amazing experience"
Profile photo of Sarah Wills

Sarah Wills

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Wills
"I love Corey and his team! They’ve gone above and beyond to keep us informed, help us take advantage of the most savings, and provide the best support! We love Corey Chapman State Farm"
Profile photo of McElle Hope

McElle Hope

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by McElle Hope
"Trent was awesome to work with! Took his time and explained everything to me. I’ve never had an agent care so much about me and my family. We will be customers for life!"
Profile photo of Stephen Rees

Stephen Rees

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Rees
"Very helpful and knowledgeable, seems to have my best interests in mind."
Profile photo of Sean Datwyler

Sean Datwyler

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Datwyler
"Corey has been great to work with, and always helps with my questions and concerns very quickly."
Profile photo of Jesus castellanos

Jesus castellanos

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus castellanos
"Trent Coleman in the Mapleton Utah office is a great and very helpful check them out when looking for a great auto insurance."
Profile photo of Miguel Castellanos

Miguel Castellanos

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Castellanos
"Great company!!! Great customer service!!! Overall a wonderful change!!!! I work with TRENT, and he was wonderful and really helpful."
Profile photo of Jill Taylor

Jill Taylor

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Taylor
"Cory is friendly and quick to respond to all questions."
Profile photo of Gloria Wilson

Gloria Wilson

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Wilson
"Trent was wonderful to work with, he never did rush me and he answered all my questions. I feel confident that I have the best coverage that I can possible have without upgrades I don't need. Once again thanks Trent for working with me and being so patient. The experience was wonderful."
Profile photo of Haley Miner

Haley Miner

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Miner
"Very helpful and nice!"
Profile photo of Sir James Watt Kommu

Sir James Watt Kommu

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sir James Watt Kommu
"Excellent firm to work with. We really satisfied by their response and service,"
Profile photo of Glenn Peterson

Glenn Peterson

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Peterson
"Trent is the man!! Insurance is crazy to understand and Trent helped make sense of the chaos. He explained everything in a simple and easy way."
Profile photo of Fernando Valenzuela

Fernando Valenzuela

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Valenzuela
"Got my car insurance lowered by over $50 per month! The whole process was fast and easy."
Profile photo of Texus Noe

Texus Noe

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Texus Noe
"Corey is a chill and honest guy. He’s fully transparent in the quote he’ll give you for insurance which is a plus in my opinion. He’s extremely helpful as well and open to answer any questions you may have."
Profile photo of Hunter Holbrook

Hunter Holbrook

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Holbrook
"Trent worked with me this last week and help saved me a lot of money on my car insurance . It was quick and easy. Definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Ethan Marsh

Ethan Marsh

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Marsh
"I had Disnee as my agent and she was great at communicating with me and finding the best to offer. She was able to help me get a great quote."